Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Winning teams

ICE news

Overall winner: ThinQ: Tank - Julia Thomas, James Watts, Simon Jesson, Michael Stone, Tariq Pandor.

Prize awarded by Peter Knight, Master of the Worshipful Company of Constructors.

Contract Strategy Stage winner: ThinQ: tank - as above Prize awarded by Nigel Thomson, Master of the Worshipful Company of Chartered Architects.

Detailed Design Stage winner:

AA Team - David Wilson, Alistair Law, James Ward, Michael Dodds, James Berlumi (Davis Langdon) Prize awarded by Gary Mees, past vice president of the British Institute of Architectural Technologists.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.