Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Regeneration Minister Richard Caborn

Regeneration Minister Richard Caborn has announced the membership of the Government's urban task force to be chaired by architect Lord Rogers. It includes Stuart Lipton, chief executive Stanhope Properties, Anthony Dunnett, chief executive English Partnerships, Martin Crookston, director architect Llewellyn-Davies and Lorna Walker, director Ove Arup.

Subscribe for full online access and get...

  • Full, instant access to all stories
  • Customised email alerts straight to your inbox
  • Monthly print magazine

Register for guest access to keep reading and get..

  • A free taste of other selected news stories
  • Daily email newsletters

Already have a subscription or ICE membership? or