Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Pass list

Institution News

In accordance with Bylaw 14, the undermentioned names are published as having applied for corporate membership of the Institution subject to passing the spring Professional Reviews.

If any corporate member can offer any reason why a candidate is not a fit and proper person to become a corporate member, they should communicate in writing to the chief executive and secretary immediately.

(! ) denotes those candidates who have won the RenÚe Redfern Hunt Memorial Prize and (*) denotes those candidates who were commended on the standard of their written assignment.



Armstrong Peter Alan Ashley John Bruetschy Elisabeth Burke Michael James Denmark* Keith David Doyle Jonathan Ferguson Neil Barry Gunasekara Senadiri Dumunnage T R Howard Malcolm John Illingworth Mark Andrew

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.