Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Overseas PE passes

Institution news

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have passed their Professional Review at the 2001 overseas session.


Afrikyan, R Alderson, IR Altunin, Dr VII Ambrosova, GT Bekker, VA Bhattacharjee, D Butterfield, ND Bystrov, Dr NV Chalenko, VV Chan, GKP Chan, WY Chan, CHJ Chan, CW Chan, HL Chan, HM Chan, HY Chan, KL Chan, KY Chan, T Chan, TM Chan, TC Chan, YF Cheng, KY Cheuk, MCY Cheung, LK Cheung, B Cheung, CP Cheung, HK Cheung, KH Cheung, KM Cheung, LH Cheung, WSG Chew, KPL Chiang, CK Chim, CY Chiu, KM Choi, CK Choi, MHR Chow, TF Crooks, PL Dane, J Dato Haji Judin, SM Degtyaryov, Prof VV Eremin, V Evgen'Ev, Dr GI Fedotov, GAE Feehan, DP Fong, CK Fung, YC Gnyria, AI Golovine, NG Gougin, I Gudzhoyan, OP Guentsler, IV Hamill, SH Han, JC Ho, CW Ho, KK Ilyin, A Ip, WYW Ip, TF Karslian, DI Kalchev, K Kam, CYP Keung, WMS Kotliarskiy, Dr EV Koulikov, V Krylov, Prof II Kryzhanovskiy, Prof AN Kudyakov, Prof AI Kuznetsov, AI Kwan, CL Kwok, CW Lai, YK Lai, KFL Lam, CK Lam, CY Lam, KY Lam, TF Lau, SL Lau, YW Law, WH Lee, MBB Lee, YH Lee, YS Lee, WF Leung, A Leung, KK Leung, KW Leung, PH Leung, WK Li, SCG Li, PS Li, SKC Lim, TJ Linovskiy, SV Liu, FTK Liu, HY Lo, KL Lo, MK Lo, WS Lovemore, NA Lui, WHA Luk, CW Lung, KL Malanin, A Meekings, HJ Melkonian, SA Moir, GD Mok, CS Molokanov, GS Moxey, HM Ng, KH Ng, KL Ng, NT Ng, SWN Ng, WS Ng, WWS Ng, YK Nizhdin, LV Onischuk, VM Pang, CW Pau, LYL Peto, MH Phan, E Polischuk, Prof AI Poon, SM Poon, T Pospelov, PI Rasskazov, LN Rytsev, I Salewi, KW Salleh, HAK Sarykov, YA Schmidt, D Sebelev, Dr IM Sebeshev, Prof VG Senine, NI Shkitsky, Prof YP Shum, HSK Silyanov, Prof VV Siu, KK Smirnov, V Smith, LA So, YW Stamper, GA Stepushin, AP Talantov, VG Tang, CKJ Tham, TF Tiumenkov, AN Tsai, KH Tsang, HL Tsang, KK Tse, ML Tse, MKK Tsui, HYL Tsui, WT Tucker, MJ Vasiliev, Dr YE Volnov, S Voronov, Y Wan, CP Wana-Etyem, C White, DMD Wilmot, N Wong, CW Wong, KCF Wong, KF Wong, KL Wong, TT Wong, WHW Woon, LH Wu, KYT Wu, HKA Yanenko, Prof AP Yeung, H Yip, CW Yip, KC Yu, NY Yu, Tai Shing-Yufin, S Yung, JMW Zertsalov, M MEMBER INCORPORATED CIVIL ENGINEER

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.