Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


ICE news

In accordance with bylaw 16, the under-mentioned names are published as having applied for professionally qualified membership of the ICE. If any corporate member knows of any reason why a candidate is not a fit and proper person to become a member they should communicate in writing to the director general immediately.

Chartered Engineering Organisations Ager Martin Barratt Simon Browne Gavine Bracegirdle David Roy Blois Luciano Crowder Richard Anthony Fensome Peter De Silva Anura Liao Qiu-Hong Kelsall Neil J Munasinghe Gilbert Abesiri Ng Shiu Kay Kelvin Rajapakse Jayasiri Redman Gary Charles So Kai Wing Sacco Giuseppe Sokolowski Paul Eugene Tsang To Man Moses Wang Xin Jun Webster David Wray John David Yandzio Edward Younis Zaher Mutual Exemption Agreements Institution of Engineers Australia Chan Kwok Keung Fu Hongjie Liu Ping Sung Yu Yan Wong Chi Kong Lawerence Ward John William Yu Man Kit Hong Kong Institution of Engineers Ramanthan Muthukaruppan Wu Cho On Wilkie Institution of Professional Engineers New Zealand Abley Stephen John Johnson Julia Anne American Society of Civil Engineers Cheung Siu Tong Chow Kwong Yuen Ip Yiu Kui Ng Kwok Hai Peter Yeung Sin K EC Diplomate Route Bosma Elske Uzunoglu Timur

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.