Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

NewFellows of ICE


The undermentioned names have been considered worthy to be admitted to the senior grade of Fellow:

Professor AA Rodger A Rowland K W A Li Dr DR Griffiths IG Cross E Westwood CWT Scott PJ Parker DH Neal JD Morgan A Majlessi MF Kelly H Svensson A Ghosal RJ Ford GS Cutting Dr R Chaplow Professor MK Chryssanthopoulos CP Mistry R Lay

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.