Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

New Fellows

ICE news

In accordance with bylaw 16, the undermentioned names are published as having applied for Fellowship of the Institution of Civil Engineers. If a member wishes to raise any objections he/she may contact the director general within one month of this publication date.


Chisholm, Barbara Cope, Malcolm Crawley, John Davis, David Dickson, Paul Dunnett, Gavin Earnshaw, Nigel Elias, Vaughan Evans, John Gahir, Jagjeet Gardiner, Keith Grimsey, Michael Hartford, Desmond Hough, Stephen Housley, Philip Howard, David Kerr, David Mannall, Christopher May, Ian McCutcheon, Robert Meredith, Ian Nixon, Nigel Parkinson, Roger Pritchard, Vivian Rowe, Thomas Schunter, Norman Silver, Robert Westbury, Paul Yap, Kok-Ming


Connolly, Francis Delpak, Ramiz Harris, Gordon Lewis, Timothy Yorke, Robert lThe first ICE annual conference for 15 years will be held in Belfast from 19-20 June. Within an overall theme of sustainability, each board of the ICE is represented during the conference through a series of parallel sessions. The main event will be preceded by the NCE Communications Competition on 18 June, and with a technical and site visit is planned for 21 June.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.