Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

The Gallery | 2010 Graduate Awards

Here are the best pictures from the awards presentation lunch.

At the awards presentation lunch, held in the ICE’s Great Hall, over 170 industry leaders applauded as six of the construction’s industry’s brightest new graduates won prizes.

The 2010 NCE Graduate Awards are sponsored by: Aecom, Amey, Arup, Atkins, BAA, Balfour Beatty, Capita Symonds, The Institution of Civil Engineers, Mott MacDonald, MWH, Parsons Brinckerhoff, URS Scott Wilson, Transport for London and WSP Group

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.