Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

Nominations sought for ICE awards

3051314 ice awards call penang bridge 2015 brunel medal winner copy crop

The ICE is seeking nominations for the 2018 ICE Annual Awards.

Four of the awards are for individual achievements and three are for projects.

The Edmund Hambly Medal celebrates design for sustainable development, the Chris Binnie Award for sustainable water management, and the Brunel Medal for international excellence.

Winners will be named at a ceremony in October. The deadline for submissions is Friday 6 April. Find out more here.


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.