Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

Pass list July 2016

ICE hq 2by3

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been admitted to ICE membership following their Professional Review or panel assessment.

Transfer to Fellow

Speller Dominic


Direct entry to Fellow, with Chartered Engineer registration

Hoblyn Simon

Thurley Francis


Direct entry to Fellow

Bird Jon

Currie Claudia

Mootanah Devadass

Yuen Wai Keung


Presidential invitation to Fellow

Dedring Isabel

Liao Jianhang

Lin Yichong

Zhao Chongiju


Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Allerton Jeremy

Char Rohini

Hodges Geoffrey

Jehanfo Hameed

Llewellyn Adrian

Salari Hossein

Schrickel Horst

Westhead Matthew Peter


Member Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Robson Emma 


Recognition of EU professional qualifications

Allievi Lorenzo

Brotons Francisco

El Guindi Adel

Fernandez de la Cruz Jose Antonio

Lopes Costa Ferreira Ricardo Miguel

Martin Caracuel Juan Francisco

Martin De La Torre-Velver Millan

Neimaniene Inga

Negrisoli Giorgio

Tosi Chiara


Mutual recognition via Engineers Australia

Cheng Ka Man

Chim Kam Ling

Goggins Aiden Ray

Lai Ka Wai Leo

Lee Kai Pong Otto

Tam Wing San


Mutual Recognition via Engineers Ireland

Ronan Travers 


Technician Professional Review

Attle Michael

Babar Anna

Bamford Alastair

Barkle Victoria

Biddulph Martin

Blakey Tom

Campbell Donald

Chambers Stephen

Coe Daniel

Cooke Thomas

Coombs Paul

Cornwell Richard

Costello Philip

Coulson Anthony David

Coyne John Patrick

Cruse Adam

Dixon James

Duffie Murray

Earwaker Laura

Ebohon Friday

Ekejija Alfred

Fenwick Paul

Finch Elizabeth

Francis Jack

Green Josephine

Hall Gary

Hall Philip

Hand Kris

Haywood Michael

Hignett Adam

Hopkinson Robert

Jeffery Thomas

Jenkins Chris

John Kristian

Kelsall Adam

Knappett Damen

Kyle Ben

Lawson Martin Ian

Ling David John

Lomax Russell John

Martin George

Martin Jonathan

McIver Lee

Miles Adam

Mitchell Derek

O’Brien Elvey

Paxton Matt

Pearce Mark

Percy Tom

Pulford Joseph

Ramsay Early

Reynolds Scott

Smith Callum

Taranis Amy

Thomas Jack

Thurston Keith Alexander

Townley Chris

Truelove Matthew

Wilkinson Stephen

Wilson David

Wilson Mark John

Young Darren James

Young Tracey


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.