Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

Overseas pass list – August 2018 crop

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been admitted to ICE membership following their Professional Review.

Chartered Professional Review

Ash-Edwards Tim

Boon Emma

Chaphalkar Mandar

Cheng Kuen Cheung

Crozier Adam

Eswaramoorthy Ramkumar

Eyre James Maxwell

Fraser Katie

Gundanna Mahesh

Harvey Andrew James

Ho Pang Kit

Kerins Elaine

Khachane Shreyas Chandrakant

Kitching Michael

Kuna Kranthi

Laddivadi Venkataraman Soundararajan Gopiraaman

Lin Chi Kit

McCulloch Catriona Hannah

Neves Manuel

Reddy Karunakara

Sharma Deepak

Shawotaully Muhammad Jamiil

Short Hazel

Wark Charles

Warren Helen


Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Nathsarkar Arunangshu

Member Professional Review

Bhadra Anirban

Das Jyoti Kamal

Dharwadkar Nikhil

Karbhari Savita

Parmar Jayesh

Patil Ashish

Member Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Best Samuel Mark

Technician Professional Review

Ghundre Dattatray

Karanjikar Abhay

Lutwyche John

M G Chethan

Sampathkumar Deenathayalan

Sawant Saudagar

Singh Harish Chander

Upper Avinash


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.