Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

Latest ICE pass list

ice hq

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been admitted to ICE membership following their Professional Review or panel assessment.

Transfer to Fellow

Barnes Philip

McNeill Russell John

Palmer Andrew

Shaw Quinten

Townsend Paul

Direct admission to Fellow, with Chartered Engineer registration

Almasaleha Tayseer

O’Donoghue Thomas

Rechere Brian

Sadden Brian Edward

Starmans Marc

Direct Admission to Fellow

Shah Ghanshyam

Presidential Invitation to Fellow

Adam Robert Martin

Johnstone Raymond

Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Lloyd Ian George

Nearchou Andreas George

Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Ibrahim Abou Ghazy Mohamed

Osuji Ifeoma Camilla

Mutual Recognition via Engineers Australia

 Spencer Mark

Mutual Recognition via Engineers Ireland

Soliman Karim

Mutual Recognition via Engineers IPENZ

Khalifa Catherine Soraya

Recognition of Engineering Council Registration

Selvachandran Selvarajah

Recognition of EU Professional Qualifications

Álvarez-cedrón Cristina

Antonopoulos Andreas

Bouklas Damianos

Bronzato Michele

Chatziefraimidis Emmanouil

Christodoulidis George

Davi Manuela

Di Mario Eleonora

Fedi Giacome

Flors Villaverde Jose

Garcia-Olaortua Jon

Gkiatas Charalampos

Hoertkorn Florian

Musinu Giovanni

Pachoumis Dimitrios

Pahisa Roura Mariona

Perez Firmat Luis

Raptis Christos

Robin Clotilde

Sanchez Hernandez Cesar

Stefanaki Kalliopi

Vacirca Pasquale

Technician Professional Review

Admani Mohamed Hassan

Ahmed Selim

Allen Bradley

Beecham Michael

Beesley Richard

Bergeson Nicholas

Berry Ross

Blackstock Mathew

Bowers Alexander

Button Nigel

Cameron Thomas

Clarkson Matthew

Cruickshank Calum

Daniels Benjamin

Danvers John Mark

Davis Ruth

Denny Frederick

Donnelly Emma

Duncan Trevor

Eastell Keiran

Evans Stuart

Everitt Will

Gibbs Mark James

Gilder Robert

Gravil Lee Thomas

Gray Alan

Greally Quintin

Grey John

Hart Jasmine

Hashmee Sibtain

Heather Robert

Henson Rebecca

Hunter Mark

Hurley - Simister Ellie

Johnson James

Jones Ben

Kimber Tom

Kitchen Tom

Lashbrook Morgan

Levett Christopher

Lucas Dean

MacDonald Brian Alan

Manning Thomas

McDonald David

McGirr Mark

McGregor Adam

Morris William

Muddimer Georgia

Munro Rebecca

Newlands Ross

Newman Hayden

O’Connor Martin Paul

Oluwole Ebenezer

Owen Jacob

Passfield Aaron

Paszke Andrew

Peach Richard

Peak Michael

Pickersgill Russell

Player Thomas

Podd Simon

Poole James

Popa Claudiu Marian

Ramsell Wayne

Randall Jonathan

Roche Callum

Rose Alex

Saville Jordan

Sawyer Jennifer

Scott Stuart

Smith Matthew

Smith Craig

Smith Heather

Spinoulas Theodoros

Strydom Aldo

Tucker Liam

Turrell Lewis

Wade Lewis

Walker Lauren

Walker Thomas

Waring Benjamin

Webb Ben

Weir Michael

Wheatley Frances

White Thomas

White Colin

Wickens Edward

Wilson Ross


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.