Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

International review pass list

ICE hq 2by3

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have passed their Professional Review at the 2016 international session.

All candidates are invited to receive their certificate at the next Certificate Presentation Ceremony, which will be held on 19 September and 5 December 2016, unless they are based in Hong Kong, where they will be invited to a separate ceremony in January 2017.

A (^) denotes those candidates who were commended on the standard of their written exercise.



Chartered Professional Review (Australia)

Baird David, Ertech

Bishton Thomas Edward, Aurecon

Boran Martin, Aecom

Chong Hon Meng, Gammon Construction 

Hinxman Alexander, CH2M

Thompson Joseph, Laing O’Rourke (HK)

Chartered Professional Review (India)

Alex Mithun, Larsen & Toubro-Construction

Arora Mandeep, WS Atkins

Ashoka Ashoka, Arcadis Consulting (UK)

Bandi Vidyaranya, L&T TI-IC

Basu Sudipta Lal, Larsen & Toubro

Dissanayake Udaya Sri Nilantha Bandara, VV Karunaratne & Company

Ganesan Pughazendhi, Parsons Brinckerhoff  

Gangopadhyay Kaushik Systra, MVA Consulting

Kancharla Sreenivas, Amec Foster Wheeler India

Katari Bhupathi Naidu, M/S Larsen & Toubro

Khairy Ahmed, Naga Architects Engineers Designers

Kulkarni Shripad, MWH Global

Mathew Roy, Lusail Real Estate Development Comapny

Mukherjee Debabrata, WS Atkins India

Qadir Wasim, Atkins

Rajarajan, JR Larsen & Toubro Construction

Soni Jitendra Kumar, Atkins China

Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route (India)

 Sawdadkar Smita, WS Atkins

Chartered Professional Review (New Zealand)

Kendal Riches Louise, Aurecon

Chartered Professional Review (Sri Lanka)

Kenny David, Qatar Petroleum, Gsc/1

Lee Yip Wing, Kum Shing Group

Ratnayake Ratnayake Mudiyanselage Sirimewan, Road Development Authority

Silva Shoba, Ananda Road Development Authority  

Member Professional Review (India)

Chakraborty Somnath, Atkins

Chidambaram^ Saminathan, Atkins

Deb Somajit, Atkins

Nathsarkar Arunangshu, Atkins

Member Professional Review (Sri Lanka)

Wendakoon Mudiyanselage Shamira Thilakarathne, Airport & Aviation Services (SL) 

Technician Professional Review (Sri Lanka)

Deshpande Abhijit, MWH Resourcenet

Tasgaonkar Prashant, MWH Global


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.