Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

International Professional Review pass list

ICE hq 2by3

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have passed their Professional Review at the 2017 international session.

All candidates are invited to receive their certificate at the next Certificate Presentation Ceremony, which will be held on 15 September and 4 December 2017, unless they are based in Hong Kong, where they will be invited to a separate ceremony in January 2018.

One asterisk (*) denotes those candidates who were commended on the standard of their written exercise.

Chartered Professional Review (Australia)

Holliday Jonathan Kent, Aurecon

Fronek Michal, Arup

Henderson Ewen John, Transport for NSW

Jones Steven Clark, Parsons Brinckerhoff

Lee Tak Wai, China State Construction Engrg.(HK) Ltd

Paddock James, Aecom

Schiavone Gwion, Mott MacDonald

Chartered Professional Review (India)

Balla Murali Krishna, Atkins

Mitra Srirup, Aecom

Poornima Chandrashekharaiah Naveena, Atkins

Saini Ram Gopal, Mega Metro Engineering

Veernapu Anil Kumar, Atkins

Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route (India)

Balaji Manju, Atkins

Coimbatore Sathyanarayan Pradhyumna, Ge Water & Process Technologies

Gopal Rao Sri Harsha, Atkins

Senou Krishnamoorthy, Larsen & Toubro Limited

Sundaram Madhusudhan, Atkins

Chartered Professional Review (New Zealand)

Barrientos Martin, Donaldson Associates Ltd

McDonald Leslie Alastair, Leighton Contractors (Asia) Limited

Sandwell Martin John, Aecom

Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route (New Zealand)

Soltaninaveh Kaveh, Jacobs

Chartered Professional Review (Sri Lanka)

Amuhengoda Koralalage Sumanasinghe (*), Yasela Bandara CML MTD Walkers

Wijayakoon Sobhath, Bandara Road Development Authority

Member Professional Review (Australia)

Barton James Richard, Wallbridge & Gilbert Consulting Engineers

Convery Paul, Jacobs

Templeton Gary John Alan, Artc

Member Professional Review (India)

Cletus Anish, MWH Global

Gehlot Rahul, Atkins

Sebastian Anoob, Aecom

Sekar Sadheesh, Atkins

Talkal Priyanka, Atkins

Technician Professional Review (India)

Baliga BG Prashanth, Larsen & Toubro Limited

Bhosale Varsha, MWH Global

Borekar Rajesh, MWH Global

Ghube Pankaj, MWH Global

Lokhande Sujata, MWH Global

Sasane Madhavi, MWH Global

Takawale Digambar, MWH Global

Thimmappa Prakasha, Atkins


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.