Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

ICE pass list

The ICE is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been admitted to ICE membership following their Professional Review or panel assessment. 

Transfer to Fellow

Ali Amer Talip

Annereau Nigel Francis

Austin Jane Gillian

Baber Jonathan

Barnes Paul Tracy

Bouillard Phillipe

Chrisp Thomas Malcolm

Collett Andrew Charles

Duggins Andrew Miles

Flint Jordan Henry

Hayward Andrew

Heard Steven Philip

Jacob James Grenville

Jarvis David Leslie

Jones Richard Tudor

King Andrew

Kwegyir-Afful Clement

Leckie Stephen Fergus

Marks Neil Martin

Martin James Robert

Millar Grahame Allister

Minhas Sohail Ali

Moss Neil Anthony

O’Regan Christopher John

Penman Gavin James

Powell Scott Ronald

Pritchard Martin

Savadi Ajit Bandopant

Shaw Michael Robert

Siggers Jamie Francis

Slater Simon John

Surana Vipul

Templeton Michael

Tong Jonathan

Valvona Patrick Anthony

Varndell Jonathan Victor

Weeks Richard Victor

Wells Philip John

Willoner Alan

Young Brian Rousselange


Direct Admission to FICE

Campsall Nathan Edward

Clech Emmanuel

Durand Christopher Robert

Gilligan Mark Fintan

Hesketh Stephen

Laksiri Loku Bahithige Kamal

Pargeter George

Schooling Jennifer

Seng Tiok Poh


Presidential Invitation to Fellow

Bian Jianjun

Brown Alan Robert

Evans Sam

Leydon Damian

Pardoe Robert Gwyn

Tan Yean Chin


Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Chan Shu Wai

Darville Ben


Mutual Recognition via Engineers Australia at CEng level

Cuniowski Thomas George

Tsoi Siu Ki


Mutual Recognition via Engineers Ireland at CEng level

Armstrong John

Mirza Fawad Akram


Mutual Recognition via IPENZ at CEng level

Ritchie Blair Mitchel


Recognition of EU Professional Qualifications at CEng level


Capra Razvan

Garcia Pablo

Radaceanu Valentin Gerald

Theofilou Periklis

Widernik Aleksander


Technician Professional Review

Al-Bana Hythum

Angenent Maarten

Bevan Rhys

Burton William

Carpenter Alexander

Clarke Stuart

Colley Ben

Duffy Will

Farrell Jordan

Giles Stephen

Horne Rachel

Kaines Tim

Lee Hokbun

McGrady Pauline Ann

Muset Mousa

Patridge James Patrick

Purewal Dylan

Ramsell Gary

Rushton Gareth

Smale Joshua

Smith Harry

Smith Matthew

Wojtkiewicz Monika


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.