Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

ICE pass list - professional review

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been admitted to ICE membership following their Professional Review or panel assessment.

Transfer to Fellow

Hawley Charlton Alexander William

Greenwood Sean Thomas

Direct Admission to Fellow, with Engineering Council registration

Whitmore Thomas James

Direct Admission to Fellow

Parasram Anthony Ravindra

Presidential Invitation to Fellow

Embley Tim

Chartered Professional Review

Pourfalah Bazkiani Saeed

Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Paterson Thomas James

Delaney Michael James

O’Flynn Mairead

Baillie Timothy Sebastian

Ancliff Stephen David

Plowright Barry Martin

Mutual Recognition via CICES

Wai Chi Lui

Mutual Recognition via Engineers Australia

Chuah Teck Guan

Mutual Recognition via Engineers Ireland

Magro Charl

Mutual Recognition via IPENZ

Garvey John Phillip

Recognition of Engineering Council registration

Hussain Rehan Maqsood

Statham Charlie David

Recognition of EU Professional Qualifications

Parigi Tommaso

Pires Jose Manuel Marques

Melendez Ander

Olazabal Moran Javier

Brigida Graca

Bono Mauro

Papathanasiou Chrysoula

Redon De Motta Paula Christina

Papadopoulos Ioannis

Moupagitsoglou Kosmas

Tzovaras Athanasios

Roccato Giovanni

Ramos Scheider Gonzalo

Member Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Dean Marshall John

Wood Gavin Anthony

Kellard Craig

Technician Professional Review

Arkwright Samuel

Atkinson Robert James

Barka Marian

Barker Stephen

Batty James

Cherrington Samuel

Dulku Jaspreet Singh

Edwards Joel

Elson Daniel

Harper Tom

Mocka Miron

Mogradia Yasin

Ryan Robert

Simpson Ryan

Tyrer Phoebe

Vickery Tim

Fenlon Adam

Venus Jonathan

Johnson Joseph

Hale Mark

Bullock Stephanie Jayne

Chapman James David

Chudikova Aneta

Huseinmiya Nazir

Mather Paul

Missenden Jamie Paul

Reidy Kieran

Roberts Dominic John

Stacey Richard

Stuart James

Watling Jana

Webster Luke

White Fleur

Williams Matthew Eric

York David

Ballantyne Graham George

Fotheringham Nikki

Fotheringham Paul

Gilbert Fraser

Larkin Jordan

Pratt Conar

Wears Christopher

Beaumont Jack

Cobb Catherine

Denton Kristian

Izzidien Hamza

Kothapalli Ajay

Mourtzouchos Dimitrios

Owers James

Scott Steven

Knights Duncan

McGearty George

Roche Hamish

Thomas Roger


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.