Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

ICE pass list, May 2017 cropped

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been admitted to ICE membership following their Professional Review or panel assessment.

Transfer to Fellow

Adam Ben William

Algaard Eliane Marthe Jeanne

Bance Andrew

Barbour Andrew James

Bell Andrew Geoffrey

Boagey Andrew Nicholas

Burnett Mark

Cammelli Stefano

Carolan-Evans Stewart James

Chandler Mark Richard

Crook David Michael

Davey David Patrick

Evans John Hywel

Fagan Niall

Fanourakis George C.

Hackett Timothy Paul

Hill Christopher Patrick

Hill Matthew James

Hunt Geoffrey Nevil

Kumar Anil

Lok Kian Lam

Lytrides Michael Costadinos

Miles Philip Robert

Morris Jonathan David

Moulds Robert Ian

O’Donnell Anthony Gerard

Phillips Robert John

Pickering Nigel

Robson Gary William

Sahoo Ganapati

Samson Stewart

Sayed Ahmed Mohamed Abdel Moneim

Seely Georgina Mary

Shepherd Robert

Spruce Jonathan Alan

Suppiah Sitthambaranatha Gandhi

Swindale Paul Martin

Theobald Andrew Maurice

Watkins Rand Shakir

Westbrook Norman James

Wilson Scott Anthony

Direct Admission to Fellow

Covil Craig Sean

Millard Christopher

Salt Nick

Sheppard Robert

Wu Lizhu

Zhengquan Li

Presidential Invitation to Fellow

Budd Peter James

Mashford Kerry Jean

Reisner Alasdair

Spencer Charles

Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Gordon Michael Anthony

Matharu Kamaldeep Singh

Salter Richard

Snape Ben

Suttie Stuart Alexander

Mutual Recognition via Engineers Australia

 Hong Damian

Recognition of EU Professional Qualifications

Araujo Vitor

Bakas Konstantinos

Cheung Chun Keung

Gentili Filippo

Gutierrez Ortiz de la Tabla Javier

Fasolo Tindaro

Furgani Luca

Houstecky Robert

Lamb Richard

Landaluce Javier

Oliveras Ibanez Aitor

Polastri Michele

Potjer Barend Jeroen

Ruta Corrado

Sequeira De Góis Neto Daniel Jorge

Tejada Adrian

Vasileiou Dimitrios

Member Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Dunlop Graham

Technician Professional Review

Alvey Claire

Cardoso Desmond

Davis Paul

Finch David

Foster Osian

Rimmer Danny

Sanders Nathan


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.

Related Jobs