Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

  • You are here:ICE

Announcement | Latest ICE pass list

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been admitted to ICE membership following their Professional Review or panel assessment.

Transfer to Fellow

Arnold Adrian Christopher

Boyle Andrew McKenzie

Brady Joyce Marie

Catt Peter James

Chen Huapeng

Chima Jag

Collins Ian

Dean Robert Alexander Philip

Dey Ayanangshu

Edgley John Robert

Flather Austin Nigel

Gilmore Eoin Matthew

Glynn Daniel Thomas

Haigh Gregory William Rylance

Hearsum Neil Robert

Hill Iain Gordon

Hodgson Michael Anthony

Jennions Chris Anderson

Khan Samina

Khatib Jamal

Lawrence Stephen David

Lowiss David Craig

Mcque Timothy Patrick

Nicholl Richard David

O’Connor Terence Mark

Patel Anilbhai Lallubhai

Paul Parneet

Powell Darren Lee

Rayat Kulvinder Singh

Redmond Jerrit Rosemary Ann

Roohnavaz Changiz

Shah Anusha

Shanmuganathan Sulojana

Shields Mark Andrew

Short Emily

Tennant Stewart David

Turvey Geoffrey John

Veale David

Wright Peter John

Direct Entry to Fellow

Adamian-Thomas Colber

Shaaban Ibrahim

Shields James George

Torero Jose

West Beth

Whyte Andrew

 Chartered Professional Review via Academic Research Pathway

Pritchard Martin

Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Czurprynski Steven James

Docherty Paul

Recognition of Engineering Council Registration 

Stuart Alistair Murray

Recognition of EU professional qualifications

Alvarez Bayona Maria Antonia

Amada Bras Ana

Aracil Coca Luis

de Inez Correia Oriana

De La Cruz Saavedra Arturo Jesus

De La Rosa García Pablo

dos Santos Antunes

Pereira Gil Claudia

Ferreiro Guerrero Lara

Figueiredo Michael Pereira

Frising Carole

Garcia Zaragoza Alvaro

Hernandez Sanchiz Carlos

Katrandzhieva Galina Hristova

Lancho Javier

Lopez-Querol Susana

Marco Ranieri

Martin Gil Diego

Mateo De Domingo

Fernández Alejandro

Minno Matteo

Quintana Rodrigo

Rojewski Maciej

Ruiz-Apilanez Inigo

Sanchez Terrero Jorge

Souto Sánchez Miguel Angel

Telo Ricardo

Toscano Carmelo Alessio

Technician Professional Review

Chapman Usha

Cronin Patrick Ian

Crowther Edward

Darwent James

Davidson Annie

Davies Jack

Field John

Gordon Charles

Harper Joe

Hawthorne Dylan

Hayre Bobby

Huckle Samuel

Jeffs Phil

Kossyvaki Katerina

Markwart Marissa

Moore Jim

Oleka Christopher

Reynolds Daniel

Roberts Simon

Somes Ryan

Stone Chris

Walsh Declan James

Welch Billy

Williams Elgan


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.