Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

ICE pass list January 2017

ICE hq 2by3

The Institution of Civil Engineers is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been admitted to ICE membership following their Professional Review or panel assessment.

Transfer to Fellow

Joynes Ian Phillip

Direct Admission to Fellow

Chatta Daljinder

Presidential Invitation to Fellow

Kibuuka Hubert Robert

Mwakali Jackson

Waller Keith

Chartered Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Adcock Peter Michael

Chambers Francis

Cleveland Guy Anthony

Gambrill Jill

Luke Duncan

Mehta Malav

Ramsay Matthew Scott

Raper Michael

Rucinska-Mannick Agnieszka Urszula

Simm Lee

Smith Matthew

Vickers Gavin James


Member Professional Review via Technical Report Route

Alphonse Waels Aristide Cyril

McMath Peter

Scott Sharlene


Technician Professional Review

Ahmed Qadeer

Arteh Ahmed

Arundell Georgina

Bell Spencer

Bisiaux Edward

Brunning David

Burt Christopher

Cadeddu Gian

Caughey Martin

Cerro Arian

Chapman Thomas

Clifford Adam

Coates William David

Costelo Jose Mari

Croker Andrew

Davenport Gilbert

Davies Kerry

Dawber Gavin

Day Stephen

Donnachie Matthew

Dunderdale Sam

Dye Kirsty Jane

Falconer Marian

Fitzgerald Alex

Fitzsimons Seamus

Flanagan Tracy

Gallagher Gary

Goldsworthy Jonathan

Gonzales Lito

Goodwin-Tindall Conor James

Gore Richard

Gostautas Edvardas

Graham Neil

Grant Shane

Groves Mark

Halliday Lee

Handley James

Hendrick Anthony

Hitchmough Stephen

Hughes Jonathan

Hulley Julian

Hunter Louis

Jones Megan

Leonard Alexander

Lewis Warren Charles Paul

Lilley Andrew

Lorente Ana

Love Dermott

Maddison Wayne

Mandell Dale

Markin Roberto

Mccaig Gemma

McFarland Trevor

McGaughey Peter

McGettigan Gary

Mcintyre Lester Jordan

Merriman Nicholas

Miah Shalim

Morrow Peter

Mountford Paul

Murray Elle

Naylor Lee

Niles Martha

O’Sullivan Shea

Owsianka Pawel

Page Nicholas

Parnaby Nigel

Payne Alistair

Plumadore David

Priest Stuart

Russell Stuart

Saunders Bailey

Scargill Stephen Philip Chapman

Scott Allan

Scurtu Aneta

Shannon Jason

Sime Louis

Smith Elizabeth

Smithies George

Solaja Joseph

Stephenson Mark

Storey Alex

Talbot Noel

Thomas Sion

Till Richard

Tilley Jonathan

Torney Joe

Vainausks Oleg

Weeder Thomas

Williams Matthew

Wright Daniel

Yates David


Mutual Recognition via Engineers Ireland

Chidawanyika Washington Tendai


Mutual Recognition via IPENZ

Easton Mark


Mutual Recognition via CICES

Chau Hoi Chung


Recognition of Engineering Council Registration

Ching Ming Tat Louis

Smyth Alistair

Recognition of EU Professional Qualifications

Castenda-Cabrero Olga

Cossu Stefano

Gomez Pedro

Gonzalez Suarez Luisa Matilde

Ignaszewski Filip Maciej

Laco Jan

Mannuca Vincenzo

Molina-Ortega Nuria

Pellejero Costa Christina

Popa Cirlig Ioan Andrei

Sousa Joao Pedro Castro

Theodosopoulos Konstantinos

Verheyde Hans

Zitko Tomas


Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.