Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Fellows join up


Arif Ajaz, Daniel Atkinson, Michael Tyrie Austin, Peter Bettess, Robert William Boulter, John Beresford Bradshaw, Geoffrey James Charlton,

Chin To Cheung, Richard

James Coakley, Paul Colgrave, Arthur William Cook, David

Mills Crompton, Philip Donald,

Gareth Evans, Peter

Fairweather, Martin Fletcher, Thomas Foulkes, Michael Franklin, John Fyfe, Paul

Glass, David Hall, Simon Hindshaw, Robert Irwin, Jian-Jing Jiang, Peter Kelham, Andrew Lambot, Kiankui Li, Henry K Liszka, Alasdair MacLennan, Nigel McConnell, Anthony Milburn, Alexander Millar, Alan Mortlock, Roger Owen, Ian Padgett, AIB

Pengiran Damit, John Alan

Ray, Francis Reeves, Arthur Roberts, Michael Roberts,

Zu-Yan Shen, Timothy Smith, Howard Snowden, Roger Thompson, John Townsend,

Ian Whyte, Michael Winney

and Kenneth Wooley.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.