Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Eligible for ICE

In December 2001 the following candidates successfully passed their professional reviews to become members of the Institution of Civil Engineers. Two certificate presentations took place; by chairman of the joint board of moderators Jim Croll at the Russian local association AGM in Moscow in February, and by ICE vice president Doug Oakervee in Siberia in March.

Subscribe for full online access and get...

  • Full, instant access to all stories
  • Customised email alerts straight to your inbox
  • Monthly print magazine

Register for guest access to keep reading and get..

  • A free taste of other selected news stories
  • Daily email newsletters

Already have a subscription or ICE membership? or