Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


IN ACCORDANCE with Bylaw 14, the under-mentioned names are published as having applied for membership of the Institution via a mutual exemption agreement.

If any corporate member has any reason to give why a candidate is not a fit and proper person for admission, he/she should communicate in writing to the Director General & Secretary immediately and by airmail if the corporate member is overseas.

Hong Kong Institution of Engineers

Leung, Pak Wai

Finlay, Ian James

Toole, Kelley Alexandria

Chan, Wai Ching

Tang, Tat Lim Owen

Abbott, Timothy Charles

Lai, Fu-keung

Chow, Pui Yue Amy

Motamedi-Azari, Mehran

Payne, Sonny

Fuller, James Paul

Wong, Hin Lau

Barnes, Jeremy Nigel

Lau, Ngai Keung Louis

Stiven, Angela Hardy

Institution of Engineers Australia

Sinfield, Dale Ellis

Hung, Chung Ming Kenneth

Au, Yin Ping

Hilling, Rodney Westbrook

Nicholls, Rohan Phillip

Institution of Professional Engineers New Zealanad

Murfitt, Jens Kristian

Leung, Chiu Keung

Institution of Engineers Ireland

McClelland, Richard

Glasgow, Grace Victoria Georgina

Janeczek, Marie Bernadette

Simpson, Fiona Abigail Mary

O'Sullivan, Geoffrey John


Herrero Valverde, Angel

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.