Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


In accordance with by-law 14, the undermentioned have been considered worthy to be admitted to the senior grade of Fellow:

Balmforth, David John

Dinic, George

Fitzpatrick, Anthony James

Lowe, David Andrew

MacHutchon, Keith Robert

Pearson, Andrew

Bose, Partha

Carvajal Monar, Fortunato

Chowdhury, Abdul-Muyeed

Ramakrishna, Anumolu

The undermentioned have been considered worthy to be transferred to the senior grade of Fellow:

Bambrah, Gurmeet Kuar

Beadman, David Reginald

Boardman, Ernest Garfield

Bowring, Godfrey Stewart

Chick, Jonathan Peter

Dunn, William Dawson

Gawith, Elizabeth Jane

Henderson, Stuart

Hollway, Andrew Muir

Howard, Jonathan

Idiculla, Jose

Jameson, Paul David

Jennings, Robert William

Johnson, Kenneth Michael

Johnson, Peter Alan

Loosemore, Clive Ewart

Miller, Stephen James

Moore, Geoffrey David

Murray, Ian Roderick

Nunes, Jorge Manuel Costa De O.

Perez, Manuel

Putman, Michael Colin

Robinson, Cyril John

Russell, Nicholas

Smith, John William

Taylor, Howard James

Wheater, Howard Simon

Hughes, William Ronald

If any Corporate Member of the Institution has any reason to give why a candidate is not a fit and proper person for admission, he/she must communicate in writing to the Director General and Secretary. Such communication must be lodged immediately and by airmail or fax if the Corporate Member is overseas.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.