Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


ICE news

In accordance with bylaw 16, the undermentioned names are published as having applied for membership of the Institution of Civil Engineers via chartered engineering organisations and mutual exemption agreements.

If any member wishes to raise an objection he/she may contact the chief executive within one month of this publication date.

Members admitted via the chartered engineering organisation route:

Al-Habib, Auf Alwani-Starr, Ghazwa Attwood, Gregory Keth Bean, Christopher Paul Burt, Derek James Calder, Stephen John Carpenter, Graham Harold Chan, Kin Keung Eddie Collop, Andrew Charles Craggs, James Trevor Crapper, Martin Daplyn, Adrian Robert Down, Richard Alastair Elliott, Peter Richard Green, Anthony Paul Hardy, Stephen Ho, Koon Ho Jefferson, Anthony Duncan Kent, David James Ku, Ka Cheong Patrick Lau, Kin Wah Leung, Alex Wai Hung Marshall, Philip Charles Melbye, Alexander Ogden, Andrew Paterson, Sam Ramsay, Stuart William Short, David Shrubb, Brian Roy Smith, Neil Michael Southgate, Stephen John Storrar, Neil McKinnan Tang, Wai Man Toh, Seng Huat Tso, Sik Hing Wilway, Teresa Ann Wong, Lawrence Yuen Fai Yau, King Lok Members admitted via the mutual exemption agreement route:

IEAust Dingley, Karen Koay, Kah-Ooi Leung, Wing-Kwan Li, Kwok Keung Martinez, Saul Gerardo Ng, Tin-Chi Ivan Ng, Wai Kei Ning, James Hong Kwan Papastanasiou, Takis Suen, Wai-Man Raymond Thomas, Glynn Ronald Tse, Kwong David Tze Vitale, Robert Ward, David Robert Maxwell Wong, Pun Lung HKIE Chan, Hung Cheong Ken Chow, Simon Kwok, Tak Ming Kwong, Tse Hin Glenn Julian Lau, Wing Fai Chris Li, Welfred Chi Wah Liang, Zhuoxiong Ng, Yam Cheung Pan, Jukun Wong, Chi Shing Barry Yuen, Hau Cho SAICE Comitis, Nicolaos Jean Edries, Ruwaida Kridiotis, Michael Murray, Stephen Langham Robins, Phillip IPENZ Coleman, Kevin Robert Cook, Kingsley David Dunlop, Christopher Cyril Gore, Lance William Johnston, Raymond William Shomalzadeh, Alireza IEI Hasson, John Dermot Kelly, David Thomas Sullivan, John Anthony COLLEGIO Sacramento, Paulo De la Cera, Ruben European Diplomat Kitou, Matilda

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.