Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


Institution news

The undermentioned members have been accepted to transfer to the grade of Fellow:

Agius, Michael Edward Ashton, Stephen Philip Barr, Joseph Maxwell Banerjee, Parthasarathy Benham, Colin Edward Belton, Gordon Brighouse, Robert William Boulger, Robert Brackley, Alan Nigel Cheng, Yan Kee Clark, Peter Beckford Child, Stephen Paul Collins, Rodney Clifford Connolly, David Antony Cooper, Michael Robert Crawford, Malcolm Allan Crossman, Alan Robert Leslie Curtis, Malcolm John Dean, Terence Robert Devenport, Paul Gerard Flower, John Stanley Fountain, Keith Gunasekera, Henadira A D Hughes, Ray Innes, Stuart Reid Jones, Henry Walter Kerry, John Robert Key, Douglas Roger Lim, Kim Cheong Lowe, Peter Thomas McCarter, Simon Anthony Mahbouby, Foad Matthews, Stuart Lawrence Nairne, Andrew Gordon O'Riordan, Nicholas Osborn, Edward Charles O'Sullivan, Michael Anthony Pande, Gyanendra N Parks, David Robert Paterson, John Preene, Martin Press, Andrew John Plowman, David John Rowlands, David James Skipworth-Button, Jon Kerman Shears, Michael Squibbs, Martin James Smith, Peter George Statford Symmons, Peter Stopher, David Anthony Thorniley-Walker, Robert Stephen Taylor, Nicholas John Ward, Douglas Donald Welsh, David Whittaker, Trevor John Thomas Williams, Paul Whittington, Kevin Anthony Williams, Paul James Williams, Paul David Vernon Wray, Alistair George Yue, Hon Fai Peter The undermentioned names have been accepted for direct admission to the grade of Fellow:

Clarke, Keith Edward Frank Enjily, Wahik Flanagan, Roger Yeu, Bock-Mo

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.