Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


ICE news

In accordance with bylaw 16, the under-mentioned names are published as having applied for professionally qualified membership of the ICE via the Technical Report Route (TRR). If anyone has any reason to give why a candidate is not a fit and proper person to become a member, they should communicate in writing to the director general secretary immediately.

Wright, Neil Heathorn, Simon Mark Murray, Thomas Tolson The following persons were successful at TRR interviews and have been admitted to the membership:

Cotter, Thomas John Parikh, Priti Ashton, Michael William Fox, Jason Ellis, Paul Stephen

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.