Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


ICE news

The following members have been elected to serve on the Council for three years with effect from 1 November 2005 General members Fellows Keith Berryman, Crossrail head of operations and development.

Robert Freer, consultant Keith Miller, Highways Agency director of major projects, Members John Albinson, BAA product development manager Peter Arch, Mersey Tunnels engineering manager Russell Calderwood, HSE health and safety inspector William Kemp, Scott Wilson highways director Teresa Frost, Cornwall County Council partnership co-ordinator Richard Smith, Kier design and build co-ordinator Technician Member Janet Knight, West Sussex County Council development control officer Territorial Members ICE Wales Ian Flower, Mott MacDonald divisional director ICE Midlands Christina Jackson, Arup associate director ICE East Midlands Adrian Coy, North East Lincolnshire Council head of technical services ICE South East Michael Stephens ICE North David Yates, YECC director ICE Hong Kong Gerald Tucker, dispute prevention and resolution advisor

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.