Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


ICE News

In accordance with Bylaw 16, the under-mentioned names are published as having applied for professionally qualified membership of the institution.

If anyone has any reason to give why a candidate is not a fit and proper person to become a member they should communicate in writing to the director general immediately.

MEA via COLEGIO Palomo Verduras, Alfredo MEA via IEI Ferris, Macdara Maguire, Declan MRA via ASCE Giesling, Kelly Candra EC Diplomate Route Agathou, Miltiades Kyriacou Kennerknecht, Markus Schaffarra, Birgit Giuffredo, Fabrizio MEA via IEAust Chaw, Bing-fai Steeve Fok, Wilson Wai Sun Fox, James William Gates, Karen Elizabeth Ho, Ka Chun Hong, Siu Miu Hong, Horace Wing Hui, Shing Fat Benny Lee, Hoo Tin Lee, Kwun Chung Pang, Hak Kan Pun, Lai-shun Vaux, Simon John Yan Leung, Chik Shi Agnes CEO Route Ball, Matthew Simon Charnock, Matthew John Clement, Richard James Russell Emms, Paul Martin Grayson, Helen Marie Hall, Amanda Jayne Humphreys, Robert Edward Janjic, Srdan Jones, Alison Kirk, Martin Donald Lealan, Graham Derek Loader, David Andrew McGivern, Emma Yolande Mary Mok, Pak Chung Moss, Robert John Ng, Pui Keung Nwose, Franklin Orji Ralph, Alec Jamaal Shields, Mark Andrew Sterling, Mark Wilcock, Christopher Michael MEA via HKIE Syrett, Guy Neil Yeung, Wing Kin Yu, Yeuk Fan ICES Route Lee, Hung Shing Andrew Yan, Kam Man Richard

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Please note comments made online may also be published in the print edition of New Civil Engineer. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.