Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Advertise with Ground Engineering

Ground Engineering is the leading UK-based magazine for the geotechnics industry, providing information on new and practical aspects of geotechnics, engineering geology and geo-environmental engineering.

Click here to view full details of how Ground Engineering can support your marketing needs

GE’s readership includes every member of the British Geotechnical Association with members based throughout the UK and internationally. Published 12 times a year, GE is a valued reference tool for the industry and each issue has a circulation of around 3,000 with a pass-on rate that means each issue is seen by around 10,150 geotechnical professionals with copies circulated widely within companies.

These influential geotechnicalengineers are responsible for the initiation, design, construction and maintenance of the ground engineering elements of infrastructure projects both in the UK and worldwide.

Sales contacts

James Clements

Commercial Director

0203 033 2896

james.clements@emap.com

 

Francis Barham

Account Manager

0203 033 2912

Francis.barham@emap.com

 

Sam Battes

Account director

0203 033 2913

sam.battes@emap.com

 

Mark Harper

Account director

0203 033 4508

mark.harper@emap.com

 

Roland Maybank

Account manager

0203 033 2911

roland.maybank@emap.com

 

Tom Bettison

Classified Executive

0203 033 4517

tom.bettison@emap.com

 

Alex Frayne

Project Manager

0203 033 2904

alex.frayne@EMAP.com